Morning Extra Magic Hours: Animal Kingdom🐘🐅🐊


My favorite park to go to for extra magic hours in the morning is Animal Kingdom. Any time we have done this, we have gotten on all the hottest attractions multiple times before the park was even officially open for regular hours! 


Some of the rides I suggest getting on during these hours are:

•Expedition Everest

•Dinosaur 

•Kali River Rapids


Some rides that typically don’t have a long wait time and to skip during magic hours:

  • TriceraTop Spin
  • Primeval Whirl

Another great thing about early morning hours is beating the heat! This park tends to be hotter than the others in my experience. 

And let’s not forget all the kiosks with great coffee and breakfast pastries! 

I hope you enjoy your mornings in AK as much as my family and I do 🙂

Leave a comment